New Centres of Excellence – St Patrick's and St Brigid's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Sudbury Primary School, Trinity Fields School and Resource Centre, De Bohun Primary School, Vicarage Primary School, Ellistown Community Primary School, Kenmore Park Infant and Nursery School, Yew Tree Community Primary School, Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy, Gonville Academy, Ashmount School, St James Hatcham CE Primary School, The Cathedral School of St Saviour & St Mary Overy and Hayes Park Primary School.

New Flagship Schools – Holland Park School, Ravenhurst Primary School, Bensham Manor School, Canvey Junior School, Wilmslow High School, St Peter’s Catholic Primary School, Manor Green School, Eversley Primary School, Fairfield High School for Girls, Holte School and Lozells Primary School.

Supporting Inclusive Practice – Increasing Life Chances 

How Inclusive is your school? The IQM scheme will allow you to explore all aspects of education within the school and collate the information into a coherent holistic story. 

Don’t just take our word for it, have a look inside one of our IQM schools. The IQM process provides a complete audit of what is happening in a school in a form which is understandable to a broad audience. 

This has been further developed with the introduction of Centres of Excellence and Flagship Schools allowing schools to engage in research into aspects of Inclusion.  For more information see COE.
Share by: